NAEPSDP Marketing Committee


2017 Marketing Plan of Work

2016 Marketing Plan of Work

2016 Marketing Committee Report

2017 Committee Members

Jodi Azulai  (Co-Chair) jlazulai@ucanr.edu

Todd Hurt (Co-Chair) thurt@uga.edu

Sarah Baughman baughman@vt.edu (Membership Committee Representative)

Matt Benge mattbenge@ufl.edu

ChaNae Bradley bradleyc@fvsu.edu

Karen Roth Gehrt gehrtk@vt.edu

Alda Norris Amnorris2@alaska.edu

Steve Siegelin siegelin@montana.edu

Yolanda Surrency surrencyy@fvsu.edu

Danae Wolfe wolfe.540@osu.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software