NAEPSDP Marketing Committee


2017 Marketing Plan of Work

2016 Marketing Plan of Work

2016 Marketing Committee Report

NAEPSDP Marketing Committee Responsibilities
The Marketing Committee is charged with Marketing the association and the efforts of the association. In addition, the Marketing Committee is responsible for maintenance of the Associations website and social media accounts.  The Marketing Committee is made up of a Committee Chair, a Committee Co-Chair/Vice-Chair, and committee members from the paid membership of the association.  The Marketing Committee must work closely with each of the other standing committees to accomplish their work and assist the other committees in accomplishing their efforts. The Association Treasurer serves as an ex-officio member of the Marketing Committee.

2018 Committee Members

Co-Chairs:

Jodi Azulai  jlazulai@ucanr.edu

Danae Wolfe  wolfe.540@osu.edu

Members:

Matt Benge mattbenge@ufl.edu

Karen Roth Gehrt gehrtk@vt.edu

Alda Norris Amnorris2@alaska.edu

Tom Payne II tom-payne@tamu.edu

Steve Siegelin siegelin@montana.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software