First Virtual Summer School Session:

Monday, July 23rd, 3:00 pm (EST)/2:00 pm (CST)/1:00 pm (MST)/12:00 pm (PST)

“Understanding Social Identity Development: A tool for building authentic relationships across differences” 

Presenter: Eduardo González, Jr., State Diversity, Research Partnership Development, and Youth Development Specialist, Cornell University Cooperative Extension

Link to Register: http://bit.ly/NAEPSDP-VSS-Social-Identity

For more information about topics and times for each of the five (free) Virtual Summer School session and the links to use to register for each session, go here: 2018 VSS Sessions


2018 NAEPSDP Annual Conference - Save The Date!

The 2018 NAEPSDP National Conference and Annual Meeting will be held December 11-13, 2018 at the Hilton Alexandria Old Town, Virginia.

Check out this lovely conference setting!


Membership Chat Zone

Video from June 18th.

Timestamps

  • 1:24   Updating Your Profile
  • 3:19   Virtual Summer School
  • 4:04   Message from the President
  • 9:33   Books to Read
  • 14:56 California's New Acct. System
  • 16:04 Mississippi's Undergrad Intern Program
  • 17:43 News From Arkansas
  • 18:58 2019 Conference Preview
  • 23:01 Maryland's New Strategic Plan
  • 23:50 N.C. Ext. Economic Analysis 
  • 26:01 Doug Swanson NIFA 4-H Leader
  • 31:09 Fun "Easter Egg"



Who Should Join

NAEPSDP members include:
  • Middle Managers
  • Staff Development Faculty
  • Evaluation Specialists
  • IT Specialists
  • Instructional Designers
  • Administrators
  • Human Resources Managers
  • Program Leaders

Welcome New members (2018):

Stacey Baker - Ohio State

Alison Boelman - Iowa State

Cheryl Buck - Ohio State

Nicole DeBose -  Ohio State

Jessica Gordon - Univ. of Missouri

Rick LeVitre - Cornell

Jared Morrison - Ohio State

Janet Myers - Ohio State

Renee Pusey - Penn State

Laura Rogers - Kentucky State

Caroline Roper - Univ. of Florida

Sandy Ruble - ECOP

Linda Schmitt-McQuitty - 

     U. of California

Lauren Snowden - U. of California

Cindy Torppa - Ohio State

Beth Welbes - Univ. of Illinois

Ryan Wynkoop - Purdue



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software