Conference Committee

The Conference Committee is responsible for the educational and professional development activities of the association annual conference. The Conference Committee is made up of a Committee Chair, a Committee Co-Chair/Vice-Chair, and committee members from the paid membership of the association. The Association President-Elect serves as an ex-officio member of the Conference Committee. The Conference Committee must work closely with each of the other standing committees in order to accomplish their work and assist the other committees in accomplishing their efforts.



2022 Conference Committee Co-Chairs

John Diaz
University of Florida
john.diaz@ufl.edu

Vikram Koundinya
University of California Davis
vkoundinya@ucdavis.edu

Committee Members

Andree Walker Bravo
Utah State University
andree.walker@usu.edu 

Cheryl Buck
Ohio State University
buck.19@osu.edu

Robin Ertz
Iowa State University
rertz@iastate.edu

Carrie Stark
University of Nevada, Reno
starkc@unr.edu

Rich Polling
Life Member, University of Arkansas
buckeyex3@gmail.com





                NAEPSDP is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software