Log in


Programs Committee Charter

The NAEPSDP Programs Committee plans and conducts professional development activities for Association members. These activities and events include activities and presentations, including topical webinars. The Programs Committee works closely with the Marketing Committee to publicize professional development activities. Membership on the Programs Committee is open to all Association members. 

2019 Programs Committee Members


Gwyn Shelle - Michigan
Celeste Carmichael - New York


Miriah Russo Kelly – Connecticut

Tom Payne – Texas

Jenny Cocanaugher – Kentucky

Diane Mashburn - Arkansas

Alva Muhammad – Indiana

Courtney Owens – Kentucky

Renee Pusey – Pennsylvania

Alan Pilkenton – Michigan

Anil Kumar Chaudhary – Pennsylvania

2019 Programs Plan of Work

2018 Programs Plan of Work

Committee Objectives

1.     Plan and conduct topical webinars.

2.     Plan and conduct a virtual summer school series of webinars.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software