• Home
  • Resources
  • Cooperative Extension Regions - Association of Public & Land-Grant Universities

Cooperative Extension Regions

The Cooperative Extension Section, under the APLU Board on Agriculture Assembly, is structured in five regions. 

The Regions include the: 1890 Region - Association of Extension Administrators (AEA); North Central Region - North Central Cooperative Extension Association (NCCEA); Northeast Region - Northeast Extension Directors (NEED); Southern Region - Association of Southern Region Extension Directors (ASRED); and the Western Region - Western Extension Directors Association (WEDA).

For more information and contact information for the Cooperative Extension Regions go to:


                NAEPSDP is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software