Menu
Log in


Questions, problems or comments about the website?  Contact Webmaster: Tom Payne tom.payne@tamu.edu

Contact your 2019 NAEPSDP leadership representatives for additional questions or suggestions:

President: Julie Robinson jrobinson@uaex.edu
President-Elect and Resolutions & Policy Committee Chair:
 Terrence Wolfork wolforkt@fvsu.edu
Secretary: Julie Huetteman jhuettem@purdue.edu

Treasurer: Rich Poling rpoling@uaex.edu
Past President and Nominating Committee Chair: Michael Lambur lamburmt@vt.edu
Northeast Regional Representative: Vacant

North Central Regional Representative: Danae Wolfe wolfe.540@osu.edu
Southern Regional Representative: Todd Hurt thurt@uga.edu
Western Regional Representative: Rebecca Sero r.sero@wsu.edu
1890 Regional Representative: Cynthia Wilson-Willis willisc01@fvsu.edu 
Membership Committee Co-Chairs: Todd Hurt thurt@uga.edu and Catherine Croft catherine.croft1@kysu.edu
Finance Committee Chair: Suzanna Windon sxk75@psu.edu

Awards & Recognition Committee Co-Chairs: Teresa McCoy tmccoy1@umd.edu and Ken Jones kenrjones@uky.edu
Marketing Committee Chair: Matt Benge mattbenge@ufl.edu

Programs Committee Co-Chairs: Gwyn Shelle heyboerg@msu.edu and Celeste Carmichael cjc17@cornell.edu

Conference Committee Co-Chairs: Kristi Farner kfarner@uga.edu  and Diane Mashburn dmashburn@uaex.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software