Questions, problems or comments about the website?  Contact Webmaster: Tom Payne tom.payne@tamu.edu

Contact your 2018 NAEPSDP leadership representatives for additional questions or suggestions:

President: Michael Lambur lamburmt@vt.edu
President-Elect and Resolutions & Policy Committee Chair: Julie Robinson jrobinson@uaex.edu

Secretary: Steve Siegelin siegelin@montana.edu

Treasurer: Rich Poling rpoling@uaex.edu
Past President and Nominating Committee Chair: Carrie Stark starkc@unce.unr.edu
Northeast Regional Representative: Aly Valentine valenta@umd.edu

North Central Regional Representative: Joy Millard millardjoy@missouri.edu
Southern Regional Representative: Todd Hurt thurt@uga.edu
Western Regional Representative: Cody Stone cstone@montana.edu
1890 Regional Representative: Terrence Wolfork wolforkt@fvsu.edu
Membership Committee Co-Chairs: Todd Hurt thurt@uga.edu and Julie Huetteman jhuettem@purdue.edu
Finance Committee Co-Chairs: Laura Downey laura.downey@msstate.edu and Suzanna Windon windon.9@osu.edu

Awards & Recognition Committee Co-Chairs: Teresa McCoy tmccoy1@umd.edu and Ken Jones kenrjones@uky.edu
Marketing Committee Co-Chairs: Jodi Azulai jlazulai@ucanr.edu and Danae Wolfe wolfe.540@osu.edu

Programs Committee Co-Chairs: Marina Denny mdd269@msstate.edu and Sarah Baughman baughman@vt.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software