Menu
Log in


2019 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


  Officer Institutional Affiliation Telephone  Email
Julie Robinson
President
University of Arkansas 501-671-2082 jrobinson@uaex.edu
Terrence Wolfork
President-Elect

Fort Valley State University 478-825-6053

wolforkt@fvsu.edu

Julie Huetteman
Secretary
Purdue University 765-491-7819 jhuettem@purdue.edu
Rich Poling
Treasurer
University of Arkansas (Retired) 501-940-8432 naepsdptreasurer@gmail.com
Mike Lambur
Past-President

Virginia Tech University 540-231-1634 lamburmt@vt.edu
Regional Representative Institutional Affiliation Telephone  Email
Danae Wolfe
North Central
The Ohio State University 330-263-3831 wolfe.540@osu.edu
Celeste Carmichael
Northeast
Cornell University 607-227-2715
cjc17@cornell.edu
Todd Hurt
Southern
University of Georgia 706-542-4178 thurt@uga.edu
Rebecca Sero
West
Washington State University 509-358-7879 r.sero@wsu.edu
Cynthia Wilson-Willis
1890's
Fort Valley State University

478-827-3977

willisc01@fvsu.edu
 Committees
   Chair/Co-Chair  Institutional Affiliation  Telephone Number Email 
 Awards and Recognition Committee
Teresa McCoy University of Maryland 301-405-4153 tmccoy1@umd.edu
Ken Jones University of Kentucky 859-257-7193 kenrjones@uky.edu
 Finance Committee
Suzanna Windon The Pennsylvania State University 814-863-3825 sxk75@psu.edu
 Marketing Committee

Matt Benge University of Florida 352-294-1996
 Membership Committee

Catie Croft Kentucky State University 502-597-6219
catherine.croft1@kysu.edu

Todd Hurt University of Georgia 706-542-4178 thurt@uga.edu
 Nominating Committee
Mike Lambur Virginia Tech University 540-231-1634 lamburmt@vt.edu
 Programs Committee
Gwyn Shelle Michigan State University 517-432-5131
  Celeste Carmichael  Cornell University

607-227-2715

cjc17@cornell.edu
 Conference Committee
Diane Mashburn University of Arkansas 501-671-2351 dmashburn@uaex.edu
Kristi Farner University of Georgia 706-542-7753
kfarner@uga.edu
 Policy & Resolution Committee
Terrence Wolfork Fort Valley State University 478-825-6053 wolforkt@fvsu.edu
 PILD Representatives


Katy Gottwald Texas A&M AgriLife

979-845-0857

katygottwald@tamu.edu
Karen Reddersen University of Maryland 410-749-6141


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software