2017 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


  Officer Institutional Affiliation Telephone  Email
Mike Lambur
President

Virginia Tech University 540-231-1634 lamburmt@vt.edu
Julie Robinson
President-Elect

University of Arkansas 501-671-2082 jrobinson@uaex.edu
Steve Siegelin
Secretary
University of Montana 406-579-7694

siegelin@montana.edu
Rich Poling
Treasurer
University of Arkansas (Retired) 501-940-8432 naepsdptreasurer@gmail.com
Carrie Stark
Past-President
University of Nevada 775-784-4785 starkc@unce.unr.edu
Regional Representative Institutional Affiliation Telephone  Email
Aly Valentine
Northeast
University of Maryland 410-479-4030 valenta@umd.edu
Joy Millard
North Central
University of Missouri 573-882-9556 millardjoy@missouri.edu
Todd Hurt
Southern
University of Georgia 706-542-4178 thurt@uga.edu
Cody Stone
West
Montana State University 406-994-3293 cstone@montana.edu
Terrence Wolfork
1890's
Fort Valley State University 478-825-6053 wolforkt@fvsu.edu
 Committee
   Chair/Co-Chair  Institutional Affiliation  Telephone Number Email 
 Programs
Marina Denny Mississippi State 662-325-1175 mdd269@msstate.edu
Sarah Baughman Virginia Tech 540-231-7142 baughman@vt.edu
 Marketing

Danae Wolfe Ohio State 330-263-3831 wolfe.540@osu.edu

Jodi Azulai University of California ANR 530-750-1239 jlazulai@ucanr.edu
 Awards and Recognition
Teresa McCoy University of Maryland 301-405-4153 tmccoy1@umd.edu
Ken Jones University of Kentucky 859-257-7193 kenrjones@uky.edu
 Membership
Julie Huetteman Purdue 765-491-7819 jhuettem@purdue.edu

Todd Hurt University of Georgia 706-542-4178 thurt@uga.edu
 Finance
Laura Downey Mississippi State 662-325-3462 laurad@ext.msstate.edu
Suzanna Windon Ohio State 614-292-8340 windon.9@osu.edu
 Nominating
Carrie Stark
University of Nevada 775-784-4785 starkc@unce.unr.edu
 Policy & Resolution
Julie Robinson University of Arkansas 501-671-2082 jrobinson@uaex.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software