2019 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs


  Officer Institutional Affiliation Telephone  Email
Terrence Wolfork Terrence Wolfork
President

Fort Valley State University 478-825-6053

wolforkt@fvsu.edu

Steve Siegelin Steve Siegelin
President-Elect

Montana State University 406-579-7694

siegelin@montana.edu

Julie Huetteman Julie Huetteman
Secretary
Purdue University 765-491-7819 jhuettem@purdue.edu
Meredith Weinstein Meredith Weinstein
Treasurer
North Carolina State University 919-515-2665 naepsdptreasurer@gmail.com
Julie Robinson Julie Robinson
Past-President
University of Arkansas 501-671-2082 jrobinson@uaex.edu
Regional Representative Institutional Affiliation Telephone  Email
Danae Wolfe Danae Wolfe
North Central
The Ohio State University 330-263-3831 wolfe.540@osu.edu
Francine Sulinski
Francine Sulinski
Northeast
The University of Maine 207-581-3186 fran.sulinski@maine.edu
Kenneth Jones Kenneth Jones
Southern
University of Kentucky 859-257-7193
kenrjones@uky.edu
Rebecca Sero Rebecca Sero
Western
Washington State University 509-358-7879 r.sero@wsu.edu
Cynthia Wilson-Willis Cynthia Wilson-Willis
1890's
Fort Valley State University

478-827-3977

willisc01@fvsu.edu
 Committees
   Chair/Co-Chair  Institutional Affiliation  Telephone Number Email 
 Awards and Recognition Committee
Teresa McCoy Teresa McCoy The Ohio State University 614-292-0179
mccoy.860@osu.edu
Amanda Rysz Amanda Rysz The Ohio State University 614-247-6677
rysz.4@osu.edu
 Finance Committee
Suzanna Windon Suzanna Windon The Pennsylvania State University 814-863-3825 sxk75@psu.edu
 Marketing Committee
Matt Benge
Matt Benge University of Florida 352-294-1996
 Membership Committee
Catherine Croft
Catie Croft Kentucky State University 502-597-6219
catherine.croft1@kysu.edu
Kenneth Jones
Kenneth Jones University of Kentucky 859-257-7193
kenrjones@uky.edu
 Nominating Committee
Julie Robinson Julie Robinson University of Arkansas 501-671-2082
jrobinson@uaex.edu
 Professional Development Committee
Danae Wolfe Danae Wolfe The Ohio State University 330-263-3831
 Celeste Carmichael Celeste Carmichael  Cornell University

607-227-2715

cjc17@cornell.edu
 Conference Committee
Cynthia Wilson-Willis Cynthia Wilson-Willis
Fort Valley State University 478-827-3977 willisc01@fvsu.edu
Matt BengeMatt Benge University of Florida 352-294-1996
mattbenge@ufl.edu
 Policy & Resolution Committee
Steve Siegelin Steve Siegelin Montana State University 406-579-7694
siegelin@montana.edu
 PILD Representatives


Katy Gottwald Texas A&M AgriLife

979-845-0857

katygottwald@tamu.edu
Karen Reddersen Karen Reddersen University of Maryland 410-749-6141


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software