Log in

Awards and Recognition Committee

 The Awards & Recognition Committee is responsible for identifying and recognizing outstanding contributions by NAEPSDP members to the association and the profession. The Committee is made up of a Committee Chair, a Committee Co-Chair/Vice-Chair, and committee members from the paid membership of the association, including former award recipients when feasible. The Committee works closely with the Board, Regional Representatives and members to identify deserving individuals. Award winners are recognized annually at the Annual Meeting of the association.

Awards & Recognition Committee Co-Chairs

Amanda Rysz
Ohio State University

Jeremy Eliott-Engel

University of Arizona

Committee Members 

Nancy Calix
Kentucky State University

Anil Kumar Chaudhary
Pennsylvania State University

Andree' Walker Bravo
Utah State University

LaJoy Spears
New Mexico State University

                NAEPSDP is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software